• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

Doh!

Just call me Homer,…

Sorry gang.. seems I mispoke…

when I originally announced the blah buddy contest… here’s what I”d written…

4. Blah Buddy Contest – Before you send off your package, do take a photo of your blah buddy and we will generate a post for you to post your photo to.  We will then have anonymous voting for your very favorite buddy!  There will be 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place prizes for this contest! :-) I can’t wait to see everyone’s buddies!

It’s also in the Contests tab across the top… sheesh… and some folks have already sent me photos of the buddy they created… so… because of the confusion of my announcing in the recent post that you should send me the one you RECEIVE… gah!  I want to RESTATE… you should send the one you knit… Please send a photo by FRIDAY  Feb 27th 12AM (midnight) EST 🙂

Sorry… sometimes I just get too busy for my own good…

Please send a photo of the buddy you KNIT for your pal…

I humbly apologize for the confusion!

Leave a Reply

