• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

Winner announcement! ;-)

Hello everyone!  I’m so sorry it’s taken me so long to post the winner of the Scavenger hunt.  I wanted to be sure to get to everyone’s blog and read some posts as well as check on the hunt…  there were multiple answers to most questions…   and it seems there was a bit of confusion over some of the answers… sorry about that.. I didn’t mean to confuse!

For winners I’m drawing a random number using random.org of the 13 entries into the contest.  Here’s what I got:

True Random Number Service

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

4

Timestamp: 2009-01-21 12:58:38 UTC

© 1998-2009 Mads Haahr
Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalValid CSS
Web Design by TSDA

The #4 comment (entry) was

Monica

Congrats Monica!  your prize is….

5

the Strawberry Cheesecake BFL donated by Laurie!

We’ll get that out to you ASAP! 🙂

10 Responses

  1. Congratulations Monica !!!

  2. Congratulations!!! That’s beautiful yarn. 🙂

  3. Yay, Monica! That’s some purdy yarn…

  4. Congratulations Monica:) I actually have purchased some lovely hand dyed bfl from laurie and that colorway sure is yummy:) Hugs Darcy

  5. Congrats Monica! Beautiful yarn!

  6. Woah!! Yumyum Thank you so much!!

  7. Congrats I hope you love it. BFL is one of my favorites 🙂

  8. Congrats!

    enjoy it!

  9. Monica, am I your new best friend??? LOL You know I LOVE pink.

  10. Congratulations Monica. Great prize!!

    If you are upset that the color isn’t cocoa colored, I would be more than happy to relieve you of the burden. LOL.

Leave a Reply

