• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

Happy Birthday Michelle!

 

Head over and wish Michelle a Happy Birthday! She has been wonderful hosting this swap. She is an amazing friend and Mom going in 101 directions usually with the kids. Michelle, I hope you have had a good day, you so deserve it ! Sorry I tried to get this up at work but the hospital blocks me from logging into wordpress to post anything and I just got home from school. This is my first post and I hope it works.

2 Responses

  1. I let her know that I hope her day is awesome;)Hugs Darcy

  2. Oh my! You’re the sweetest… I’m really really embarrassed that I didn’t even notice it until last night… 😉 Holly you’re the best! Thanks to all of you who stopped by my blog to wish me happy wishes on my birthday! it’s going to take me forever to respond to all my emails!

Leave a Reply

