• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

And so it begins…

Hello ladies!  I’ve gotten ALL of the swap partner emails out.  Please.. check for them and if you don’t have yours, check your spam filter and then email me so I can get the info to you.

I hope you all are working on your questionnaires and getting them on your blogs… I’ve seen a number of them posted… 🙂  I have a fun contest planned for next week, and will (in the next day or so) get the sponsor info added here on the blog.  We have some really neat sponsors!

I’m stuck with a sick child at home and honestly it’s making me batty.. I apologize that I haven’t gotten the sponsor info up already.. but it’s coming… I promise!

2 Responses

  1. Hope your little one is getting better.

    Take care of yourself too!

  2. oooh, I’m so bummed that I missed this one! 🙂 I don’t like tea or coffee, so I never participate in those swaps. I hope there is another one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

