• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

Yay, you’re getting excited!

Hey there!  I’m so glad to see we’re already getting interested individuals for the swap.  I too am very excited and glad that I got the word out now or (considering my schedule that I’ll talk about briefly below)… well, I might not have been able to start the swap at all…

I received some super awesome buttons and a new banner which I”ll post momentarily… please feel free to grab a button and link it back to the swap page!

1 2 4

Just a word of NOTE for everyone…

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, remember that signups begin on December 28th.  I really really don’t want anyone to miss out because they commented now that they want to be in , but forget to sign up then…

Also… please don’t take offense if I don’t write back to comments at the moment… I am volunteering like a madwoman on the church choir’s Lesson’s and Carols which happens on the 23rd of December, on the school Christmas play and concert, and in each of my three childrens classrooms from now through the start of the holiday break… I’m SLAMMING busy until after the 28th actually….. and, I’ll even be travelling home on the 28th from the in-laws…

6 Responses

  1. Yay! I’m so excited!

  2. Sound like a lot of fun. I’ll be back later the month 28th to sign up. Happy Holidays.

  3. Glad you liked the buttons! Did the banner not work? Do you want me to help fix it? (Silly wordpress… tricks are for blogspot)

  4. Posted on my blog. Sound like fun!

  5. I will be back on the 28th to sign up. I even have purchased something already. LOL
    Happy Holidays!!

  6. Watching for you to get home Michelle, it’s the 28th and I don’t want to forget to sign up, lol

Leave a Reply

