• Important Dates

    Registration Opens: NOW! Registration Closes:Jan.26th Contact your Pal No Later Than: Feb. 1st Packages should be received by March 1st. Please keep this in mind when shipping!

Are you ready to Cocoa Swap 3?

I apologize for the delay, but Cocoa Swap 3 is on and ready to go!

Swap Signups start today and go until we reach either 100 participants or- reach the deadline of  January 26th.

I had a wonderful time last time and I hope we can all have as much fun this time!

7 Responses

  1. please sign me up!!!

  2. I would love to play – how do I sign up?

  3. Yay!! I’m in :) Just let us know if there’s a more formal sign-up, thanks!

  4. I’m in! I would like to sign up :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

